New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I can fear death no longer, I've died a thousand times.

I am a weird, creative, and intellectual being.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Rodent
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, Bleach, Breaking Bad, The Ghost Whisperer, Psychic Kids: Children of the Paranormal, Paranormal State, Fruits Basket, Dream Eater Merry, Death Note, Invader Zim.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesFinal Fantasy VII: Advent Children, Kung Pow: Enter the Fist, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Hobbit, Cloud Atlas, After Earth, The Purge, Team America: World Police, SLC Punk, Idiocracy.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Ambient, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Faceless, Periphery, Boy and Bear, Architecture in Helsinki, Breathe Carolina, Of Mice and Men, Bring me the Horizon, Avril Lavigne, The Medic Droid, Funker Vogt, Dom, Skeleton Witch, Disarmonia Mundi, etc.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mathematics, Music, Political, Poetry
Favorite booksThe Demonata Series, The Cique Du Freak Series, The Devouring, Soulstice, Fruits Basket, Brave New World, 1984, etc.
Idea of funJamming out, hanging out with friends, exercising, dressing up to go nowhere, going places, video games, reading, composing music, etc.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make a difference.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Excercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting