New here? Sign Up Have an account?

All sorts of art. Atheist. Realist. Mentally ill. New friends would be cool.

A lover of art--music, literature, etc.--and nature. I'm a militant atheist and a realist. I enjoy being out at night, just hanging with like-minded people. I'm sadly allergic to pot. Wouldn't mind a few new friends. ✌

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Bates Motel, Riverdale, Big Bang Theory, Vanderpump Rules, Steve Austin's Broken Skull Challenge
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesOh, God, how can I choose even a few?!?!?!
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsCan't choose! Tell me yours and I'll tell ya if I dig 'em, too.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksVampire Academy, Bloodlines, anything by Anne Rice, Blood and Chocolate, anything by R.L. Stine, and so many more!
Idea of funReading, writing, painting, observing and discussing art of all sorts, being in nature, listening to music and singing loudly (and probably badly), being with friends (even when just sitting all day in comfortable silences, hanging out with friends outside at night, cookouts, playing with reptiles, going to bookstores, choosing incense, looking at and using blades.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryYou name it, I'll consider it.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy, and to spread the message that social norms and gender norms are generally ****** up.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with passion. Someone who won't try to silence me, nor change me. Someone open-minded.
On the first dateIt depends on the person.