New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I WANNA SUCK YOUR BLOOD

Hello what's up my name is Madison and i am 30 from Louisiana.I am single i got no kids and i never been married.I live in a 1 bedroom apartment and i got a tarantula for a pet.A lot of people describe me as strange and unusual but i just think of myself as above average.And i really don't care what people think anyway so cheers.I'm in to lots of dark things like dressing in black a lot,going to dark parties with a few buddies,dark paintings,books by Steven King,cemetery's,ouija boards and paranormal activity..I am just looking for friends to talk to online nothing to serious but if it does get deep than so be it.....love sucks so don't fall in it.Anyway if u wanna chat just hit me up lets have a scary time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

What kind of bike(s) do you own?a 1987 HarleyDavidson
How often do you ride?Daily
What kind of bikes do you prefer?Classics
How far do you ride?Out of town
Do you wear a helmet?Sometimes

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildSlender
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleDon't worry about that

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsI don't have any
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesHorrors and action
Music typesRap, Metal, Jazz
Reading selectionHorror, Poetry
Favorite booksBooks by Steven King such as Salem's Lot and Pet Cemetery
Idea of funExploring hunted places,dark parties,shooting pool,paint ball shooting,walking through cemetery's,sitting around a fire with a few people telling scary stories,playing video games listening to dark music.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDrinking a big ass cup of blood