New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not what youd expect

Hi I'm Joseph, and I'm looking for a serious relationship. Mail me to know more :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildSlim
Height191 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtInked all over

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funHaving someone
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Fishing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryPretty much everything

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeNot an answer I wanna put on here

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerTrustworthy and faithful
On the first dateNot much tbh hopefully they like just talking on the sofa

Excercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Walking